Prison Life

Hi everyone. Sorry for the late update (fyi– this will continue). Here is today’s strip, idea submitted by Rob Shauf:

3:29

Blaugh. This strip is terrible. I’ll stop taking ideas (no offense, Rob– your idea was really funny but I just can’t seem to work with other people’s ideas)

I want to continue this storyline. I will do it next week, but this week I will not do it as I was not planning on extending it and I need more time to write strips.

Unhappy reading!

Author: dbbacon

Comic daed Pls follow devian art

3 thoughts on “Prison Life”

Talk to THE dbbacon!

